Contact Website Admin

If you have questions or need help with the website, email Jennifer Coleman with Area 8 Website in the subject line.

Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Area VIII Contacts
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia

Area Chair
Wayne Quarles

Board of Governors Area Representatives
Harold Eichell
(502) 570-4865

Morley Thompson,Jr.
(513) 677-0825

Area Treasurer
Lisa Thomas
(859) 284-5480

Assistant Chair/Secretary
Elissa Gibbs‭
(859) 983-6619‬

Adult Rider Coordinator
Shannon Risner
(513) 284-6522

Young Rider Coordinators
Shelley Ryan
(859) 224-3411

Organizer Representative
Mary Fike
(859) 621-2479

Championships Coordinator
Cathy Wieschhoff
(859) 396-4470

Jennifer Coleman

Rider Advocate
Elissa Gibbs